Amato Brine is made with only premium ingredients.  These ingredients are pure spices, not spice blends.  Amato Brine is made with gluten-free products.  There are no animal or dairy products in Amato Brine nor in the process of creating Amato Brine therefore Amato Brine is Kosher, Vegan, Vegetarian and Halal-Friendly.  Amato Brine is also Keto-Friendly.


    From Toddlers to Teenagers, everyone love the tast of Amato Brine.  Some might even call it beloved.  Others have said "This chicken is fire."  The original recipe or OG is flavorful, not spicy.  However, the Speziato is a different story.  Speziato means spicy in Italian and our Amato Brine Speziato is a comfortable heat.  Spicy enough to make you sweat but not cry. 


    No need for a bucket and calculator for delicious, juicy meals.  Have them now any day of the week instead of just around the holidays.  It is suggested that for every 1 lb. of meat, veggies, and tofu that 4 oz. (1/4 cup) brine and 1/2 cup water is used or a simple 2:1 ratio.  2 parts water to 1 part brine.  Each 100% recyclable PET bottle provides 60+ oz. of brine solution.